Summer Salmon

grilled salmon 

I love summer. Not only the weather is nice but also I can enjoy my summer menus.

During summer I like to prepare some light menus. The menu that is not so fatty and of course with lots of green salads. In that way I can prepare my shape for the bikini🙂

One of my fave menus during summer is grilled salmon with fennel. It is so easy and fast to prepare. For the side dishes, I usually prepare a pan fried mushroom and green salad, not to forget french bread🙂

Here is the receipt!

Ingredients:

  • 2 bonneless salmon
  • 2 tea sp of fennel
  • 2 table sp of oil olive
  • some zest of lemon
  • 1/2 tea sp of salt
  • 1/2 tea sp of pepper

How to cook:

  • Pre-heat the oven (200 – 200 degree).
  • Put the salmon in a pan. Pour in some zest of lemon on the salmon. Add salt and sugar. Then pour the oil olive on to the salmon and also around the salmon. Add the fennel on to the salmon.
  • Grilled the salmon for 30 min.
  • It’s ready!!

Serve while warm.

Preparation for 2 people

Leave a Reply

